Elder Andersen’s testimony

I believe that God is our loving Heavenly Father. I believe that Jesus Christ is His Son, and that he came to redeem the world and save us so that we can return to live with our Heavenly Father again after this life. I believe that families are extremely important and are the best place to learn about the Gospel of Jesus Christ, or the teachings of Jesus Christ to help us in our lives. I believe that through the Gospel our lives can be enhanced and we will see blessings poured out upon us. I believe that to access these blessings we must, 1: Have faith in Jesus Christ, 2: Repent of our sins and our mistakes, 3: Be baptized, or after baptism partake of the Sacrament, 4: Receive the Holy Ghost, which after baptism is also part of the Sacrament, and 5: Enduring to the End, or basically doing all 5 of those steps again, and then putting them on repeat for the rest of our lives. I believe that God has prepared a marvallous plan for all of us, namely the Plan of SalImagevation, and that through this plan and the Atonement of Jesus Christ, we can all return to live with our Heavenly Father again. I believe that our Heavenly Father knows us personally and that he wants the best for us. I believe all of this and I want others to believe it and know it as well. I want them to feel the great love from their Savior and Heavenly Father like I have, and that is why I am on a mission. I’m here to share this amazing message with everyone. I leave my family for two years, so that others can be with their family for eternity.

I love you so much!!!!!!!!! 🙂

Elder Josh Andersen 🙂

Leave a Reply

